Last night at around 2am (after hours, I admit) I created a wordpress blog, and imported data from Tumblr. I quickly realized that I did would not really use this blog much, so proceeded to delete it.
However, while all the deletion email links and 'blog has been deleted' confirmation came up, the blog in question still exists.
The only difference now is that I cannot delete posts, nor can I touch any of it because it says that I am not authorized to do so.
I would really love to use WordPress in the future, and it would give me great piece of mind if I could remove this old blog (which is practically a copy of my Tumblr) and instead create a new one.
I am aware that I was working after hours and perhaps it was a glitch in the server, yet still, there is information on it that I'd prefer to be able to control e.g.work I've done with friends, pictures of friends, etc.
Thank you in advance for any help :)
The blog in question is this: trippyconspiracies.wordpress.com