Hi I read the faq and that there was an option to have the support team empty a blog for you. I’ve already changed the url of the blog and now want to repurpose the old url for a blog with different content. I’d appreciate any help.
Before I do so, please note that this action is permanent, and cannot be undone. By emptying your site, all of your posts, pages, media (images and other files), comments, categories and tags will be permanently deleted.
Please confirm that you wish to proceed, and include the exact address of the blog you wish to empty in your response.