I don't like the fact that my blogger blog's template was edited after the import. I lost formatting capabilities for posts, and also the entire template. I was wondering if there is a way to undo the import.
Lastly, i didn't realize that I would forever lose the capability to use my username of the deleted blog. why isn't that username allowed to be re used? I love my old user name!