I was nearly done with a long blog entry when I noticed that it was saying the Facebook share was not synced. I clicked to sync it, did not get a “Leave Page” warning. It pointed me to an error page that said it was unable to do that. When I went back to my draft, it reverted to an older revision, and no other revisions are listed in the revisions window. I know it auto-saved a few times today. Is it gone? Very upset. A lot of work. Help!
I should have said the publicize tab for facebook was disconnected, not the sync. That’s what pulled me away, and when I returned to the page, I ended up back at the New Post page, instead of my draft.
The topic ‘cannot restore draft’ is closed to new replies.