7. The final option presented on this screen allows you to discard your current address. This option will permanently disable the address and you will not be able to reuse it. Only select this option if you are sure you will not use the address again. If you want to redirect traffic to the new blog, you can keep the address and purchase the Site Redirect upgrade.
If you disabled the blog address you cannot get it back.
I read it and from what I understand it says check the box if you are sure you do not want to use the address aver again, I didn’t check the box, the address still appears in my blogs on my dashboard that’s why I’m asking if it can be used.