Tools > Delete Site.
Note that if you delete the blog you can never get it back. Some users delete a blog then change their mind, but deleting is permanent. So instead of deleting the blog you could simply set it to private and keep it for trying out things.
The topic ‘delete a blog’ is closed to new replies.