I need to delete a site. It was a test and should not have been published and is now in conflict with my client's current site. Huge mess. Question about deleting a site: The site is "www.businessname.wordpress.com". In the Delete Site section, it says that if the site is deleted, the name can't be used again; client has a Yahoo site that is, "www.businessname.com", and is probably transitioning to a WordPress theme for new site. Since the "wordpress" part of name will not be in the URL, can the business name, "www.businessname.com" still be used? I can't ruin client's options by eliminating the name of their business as a URL. Please hurry your reply. Hot water here.
The blog I need help with is kidzengineering.wordpress.com.