You can just go to the Dashboard Settings->Reading page and set them to Private. Then nobody will be able to read them. You can delete them on the Dashboard Tools page, but export the content first so you have the files. Once you delete it, you can never ever get it back: neither the URL nor the contents. Make sure you’re on the right dashboard when you delete something, too.
The topic ‘delete account’ is closed to new replies.