I want to delete my blog. But when I chose "Delete Site", it just says:
"Warning! You cannot delete a site if it has a domain registration upgrade because you need access to the site in order to get to the domain manager.
If you do not want to use your site any more please make it private. Other users won’t be able to visit the site but you can still access the Dashboard so you can get to the domain manager."
The blog I need help with is kiki-elisabeth.com.