I created this blog and transfered it to the owner. He would now like to delete it. I have his login informations, and have tried deleting it, but I do not receive the confirmation e-mail – and neither does he.
The profile that I originally used to create the blog (and transfered it from) is still seen as a user on the blog with the prefix “deletedaccount”.
For now I have made the blog private, but I would like to delete it entirely. How to? :-)
I followed the instructions several times, but I do not receive the confirmation e-mail. I tried deleting it when logged in with the owners account (the account I transfered the blog to) and when logged in as a new user I created from his account. Both accounts are admins. The email-adress in my profile settings is correct.
The topic ‘Delete blog that was transfered’ is closed to new replies.