Need help? Check out our Support site, then

delete my site

  1. I wish to delete my site of all content and start completely new.

    The blog I need help with is

  2. Do not delete your site if you want to keep the url/name. Deleting a site is permanent and the url/name will be gone forever.

    Addresses (URLs) for blogs that have been deleted by the owner will remain deleted.

    You can empty the content of your site if you want to start over:

    If you want a fresh start, you can delete all content from your site and still keep your current address

  3. You didn't ask, but here is some info about using the Structure theme:

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic