I see you used to have the business plan on ukhousehusband.wordpress.com. In order to delete that site we’ll need to revert it to how it was before you installed a plugin on that site. I need you to confirm that you want us to do that, as any content you added since then may be lost.
Also please be aware that if you completely delete the site you won’t be able to use the same address again. If you want to start over using the same address I can empty the site for you instead after reverting it back to a regular free site.