Need help? Check out our Support site, then

deleted blog

  1. I had two blogs noted under my username, so I deleted one. It turned out to be the same as the other. So I tried registering a new one under the same name and it says its taken still? :(

    The blog I need help with is

  2. If you deleted it, it's gone for good.

  3. I'm sorry, but deleted blogs cannot be restored or reused. Deleting a blog is permanent and the name cannot be used again. There are several warnings about this on the Tools -> Delete Site page and in the help pages, and you are required to confirm the deletion by email.

    You can start a new blog by logging in to and then going to

    With any blog, you can also use your custom domain with Domain Mapping upgrade.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic


No tags yet.