Need help? Check out our Support site, then

Deleted blog

  1. I like the feature where when you hover over "my dashboards" on the menu bar thingy on the top of the page, you get links to the dashboards of your and .org blogs, but i had two blogs that i have now deleted, but i still get links to them in "My Dashboards"! How do i stop that?

  2. confirm deletion with the email you signed up with

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic