I deleted my blog via Tools –> Delete Blog, and accepted the email that was sent confirming my deletion of the blog. But when I go onto it (It’s been days since I deleted it now) it’s still there. Why is my blog not deleted?
When I go onto my account, my blog isn’t there for me to edit anymore, it just has a ‘create blog’ option. So why is the content still there on the internet when it is no longer linked to my account?