Need help? Check out our Support site, then

Deleting users but not their previous posts

  1. I'd like to delete one of my authors/make them unable to post, but don't want to lose their previous posts. What happens when an author is deleted?

    The blog I need help with is

  2. Nothing. You're not really deleting them, just removing their ability to post in the future.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic