I accidently set up two blogs. I am trying to empty one blog, and just use the main one. How do I do that? One is called janmoranwrites, and the one I’m trying to empty is janmoranbooks. If I delete the latter, it states that I can never use the name again. If it is available in the future, I might wish to use it. Thanks!
Blog url: http://janmoranwrites.wordpress.com/