You can quickly remove your contents by deleting them in bulk.
Alternatively, we can empty the whole blog for you, but that will remove all data including posts, pages, tags, categories, comments, and uploaded files.
Once deleted, the data cannot be recovered.
If you are sure you want to proceed, please reply to confirm the name of the blog you want us to empty.
If you want to temporarily hide your blog instead, please use privacy option so only you and logged-in members of the blog can view it.