When I selected to empty my blog of all content, I was told that a happiness engineer in the support section would be able to help me – so, now that I’m on the support page, and can’t find an answer in the preanswered questions (forgive me if it’s there), how do I empty the content, keeping the URL? Thanks!
Alternatively, you can tag this thread with modlook in the sidebar and Staff can empty the whole blog for you, but that will remove all data including posts, pages, tags, categories, comments, and uploaded files. Once deleted, the data cannot be recovered. If you are sure you want Staff to proceed, please reply to confirm the URL of the blog you want them to empty.
The topic ‘Empty blog of all content – how?’ is closed to new replies.