Staff can empty the whole blog for you and I tagged this thread for their attention. Deletion will remove all data including posts, pages, tags, categories, comments, and uploaded files and once deleted, the data cannot be recovered.
If you are sure you want Staff to proceed, then please
(1) reply to confirm the URL of the blog you want them to empty and
(2) acknowledge that you know deletion is irreversible.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Deleting blog content does not remove it from the SERPs (search engine page results). Google and Bing only clear their caches of deleted indexed content that produces a 404 (page not found) every 3 - 6 months.
redirect all traffic to a new self-hosted wordpress.org site - thenations.us
See here please http://en.support.wordpress.com/site-redirect/