If you have lots of content Staff can queue the blog to have the content emptied for you. That will remove all data including posts, pages, tags, categories, comments, and uploaded files and once deleted, the data cannot be recovered.
If you are sure you want Staff to proceed, then type modlook into the tags in the sidebar for Staff attention and post again to this thread to:
(1) confirm the URL of the blog you want them to empty;
(2) confirm that you know content deletion is irreversible.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Deleting blog content does not remove it from the SERPs (search engine page results). Google and Bing only clear their caches of deleted indexed content that produces a 404 (page not found) every 3 – 6 months.
Before I do so, please note that this action is permanent, and cannot be undone. By emptying your site, all of your posts, pages, media (images and other files), comments, categories and tags will be permanently deleted.
Please confirm that you wish to proceed, and include the exact address of the blog you wish to empty in your response.