Need help? Check out our Support site, then


Falsely described "Improved posting experience"

  1. When I edit a post, is there any way of removing the note at the top of the screen, "switch to the new improved posting experience"? Ever since WordPress introduced it two years ago, without even the ability to save a draft, the alternative posting screen has been far far far ...... far worse, and I note that when I reverted back to the better way of editing, all that I had typed was deleted.

    I suppose this means that WordPress will not bother, now, to iron out bugs in the good editing page.

    Is this really to get page views for a page with a "Wordpress" address?

    The blog I need help with is clareflourish.wordpress.com.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic