Need help? Check out our Support site, then

Hello, I accidentally created 2 blogs when I was trying to create only one.

  1. delete blog

    The blog I need help with is

  2. Deleted blog URLs are not recycled, regardless of who registered and deleted them and no exceptions are made.
    You may want to make the blog visibility private instead. To change blog visibility go to > Settings > Reading. See the guide here

    delete blog
    You must be logged in under the exact same username account that created a blog to delete the blog. To prevent accidental or inadvertent deletion of blogs, there are multiple warnings given that blog deletion is permanent and irreversible. Lastly, a verification link is sent in an email and must be clicked to delete a blog. If clicking that link does not work then copy and paste it into your upper browser window and click.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic


No tags yet.