Need help? Check out our Support site, then


  1. i don't want this any more
    Blog url:

  2. Provided you are logged in under the username account that registered the blog you can delete it by using these instructions.
    Please note that deleted blog URLs are not recycled.

    I do not recommend deleting the blog as it can be made private and used for testing and backup purposes. Using the privacy setting may be a better option >
    Hiding blogs is possible too >

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic