You can delete your blog, but not your account. We generally recommend just setting the blog to Private in case you or someone else wants the URL later. If you delete it, it’s permanent and irreversible.
Delete it on the Dashboard Tools page. Set it to Private under Settings->Reading.
The topic ‘How do I delete my account?’ is closed to new replies.