How do I disable auto renew on an upgrade for a deleted blog?

  • Author
    Posts
  • #1368575

    How do I disable auto renew on an upgrade for a deleted blog? It still shows as an active upgrade that will renew later this year. When I click to “disable auto renew” it takes me to a page that says the blog has been deleted.

    The blog I need help with is sarahsavant.wordpress.com.

    #1368677

    auxclass
    Member

    What is the deleted blog name?

    I flagged this for the staff to help you

    #1368678

    Hi sorry! Just noticed I had my working blog’s name in the original post.

    The deleted blog was: ladydiavola.wordpress.com

    The upgrade was the Custom Design upgrade. It shows Active with renewal in November 2013.

    Thank you!

    #1368679

    auxclass
    Member

    You be welcome

    #1368732

    rootjosh
    Staff

    I have disabled the auto-renewal for you.

    #1368737

    Thank you Josh!

The topic ‘How do I disable auto renew on an upgrade for a deleted blog?’ is closed to new replies.