Accidentally I published a DRAFT where I keep my reserves for future posts.
When I noticed it (almost immediately) I moved the post in Trash.
Is it possible to restore a post from TRASH to DRAFT?
If yes how to do it?
The post title is “Reserve”.
I don’t think that it answers my problem.
As I understand restoring the post means that it will be published and seen by all followers.
I need to restore the post to a DRAFT STATUS so that only I can see it.
I believe if it was a draft then it will be restored as a draft. Note: This isn’t a matter of making any selection other than to restore or not to restore, as there is no array of links one can click. restore —— or ——– delete permanently