Need help? Check out our Support site, then

I can't get past the permanetly delete my site's address and all content

  1. want to delete site

    The blog I need help with is

  2. You must be logged in under the exact same username account that registered a blog to delete the blog. To prevent accidental or inadvertent deletion of blogs, there are multiple warnings given that blog deletion is permanent and irreversible. Lastly, a verification link is sent in an email and must be clicked to delete a blog. If clicking that link does not work then copy and paste it into your upper browser window and click.
    Deleted blog URLs are not recycled, regardless of who registered and deleted them and no exceptions are made.

    To change blog visibility to private go to > Settings > Reading. See the guide here

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic