I had some difficulties with my site, so I deleted it. When I want to make a new site I cant use the same adress as before. Why is that?
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
I deleted my my site, but want to use the adress
Yes it is not possible to use the same address of a deleted site. More info on that here -
However you can register a new site with a different URL :)
This topic has been closed to new replies.