I created a blog yesterday but for some reason it was duplicated. I intended it to be hannymoralesphotography.wordpress.com but somehow it appeared to me as hannymoralesphotography.signup.wordpress.com (with the word signup) when I was creating it and then when I tried to view it a warning appeared saying that there was something wrong with the page that I was trying to view and that it seemed to be other website trying to look as wordpress (I can't remember the actual words but it looked like as if a phishing scam had been detected). So I thought maybe I had gone to another website by accident so I created another blog this time making sure it was hannymoralesphotography.wordpress.com and had no problems. But then afterwards both blogs appeared in my dashboard so I proceeded to delete the one with the word signup in it. I did this successfully and than carried on modifying the other. Today I wanted to modify it further but when I clicked on the link to see the actual blog to see how it looked I got the message saying :
"hannymoralesphotography.wordpress.com is no longer available. The authors have deleted this blog."
So does this mean that by deleting hannymoralesphotography.signup.wordpress.com I also deleted the other? But if this is the case then how come I can still edit the blog?
The blog I need help with is hannymoralesphotography.wordpress.com.