Need help? Check out our Support site, then

I think I really screwed this up

  1. I just registered to build a site for my Dad for Christmas. It is connected to my site I wanted to have a completely different site, I did not mean to just redirect his site to mine. How do I undo this without deleting his site all together. Just build a new one?

    The blog I need help with is

  2. I took a look and everything is working properly.

    Can you please try clearing out your cache?

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic


No tags yet.