I want to delete the first blog. What happens to the photos which were stored on the original blog, (and now are on the second blog, but I assume link back to the first blog) will, after the blog is deleted, they be deleted too?
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
I transferred one WP blog over to another and.....
Yes. That's why the FAQ on this topic says you have to re-upload the images.
This topic has been closed to new replies.