it says that i won't be able to. what about someone else (such as my other user name)?
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
if I discard an address, can another person use it?
Once a blog is deleted that address / URL is gone forever from everyone including you. WordPress.COM does not recycle blog names.
i know its gone from me. what about someone else?
you know something, i think il just try it :)
Auxclass correctly said "gone forever from everyone including you", so repeating your question is pointless. If you don't believe us, check the official Support doc (which you could have done before posting):
If you delete a site you will not be able to get it back and no one else will be able to use that site address.
okay pana, so sorry for offending you lol
You're not offending us: you're just wasting both your time and ours.
This topic has been closed to new replies.