Need help? Check out our Support site, then

Managing "new users"

  1. In managing the viewers to a private blog, am I deleting their access to the blog or their ability to view the blog if I delete their name from the "new users" list? I thought I was just managing that list and removing them from it because they had already accepted but have I deleted them from being able to see and access the blog?
    Blog url:

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic


No tags yet.