Trashed posts stay in the “trash” for 30 days and then the system deletes them permanently. After that, no, they are not recoverable.
I am not sure how this would have happened. If you did not do it, someone must have logged in as you and done it. Resetting your password and perhaps turning on two step authentication might be a good idea: