If I pay for a plan, will I be charged for the entire year? Or will I be charged every month? Also, if I pay, will have to keep paying for it every year. Will my personal domain reset if I decide to stop it.
Yes that’s correct. We automatically renew upgrades 30 days before they expire, but we’ll send an email before we charge your card. This is to make sure everything has renewed correctly, in time for the expiry date.