As in the title.
I've deleted a couple of hundred posts thinking I wanted to clean up my blog over a month ago (so my trash has been cleaned). Is it possible to do a bulk revert (akin to System Restore) or is that information lost forever?
I realise that posts that have been cleaned from the trash are permanently lost but I thought this question was a tad different.
The blog I need help with is toastedtunes.wordpress.com.