I moved all my content from my original blog (http://aabiransabeel.wordpress.com) to my new one (http://yaserr.wordpress.com) via import/export option and was about to delete the old one when I realized that the file hosting done (all the pictures) linked back to the old site. So the question is, if I delete the old one, will it be all broken links at the new one?
Need help? Check out our Support site, then
Question on file hosting
I would think so. The files would be stored under the old account and would be deleted when you delete the account.
Yes, the pictures are coming from your old site. If you delete the old site, the pictures will disappear.
Hmm, thanks. I'll just take it off the search engines then. Thanks.
This topic has been closed to new replies.