Need help? Check out our Support site, then

re use the url

  1. i want to use my blog URL which i have deleted and it says that the blog still exist

  2. I'm sorry, but deleted blogs cannot be restored or reused. Deleting a blog is permanent and the name cannot be used again. There are several warnings about this on the Tools -> Delete Site page and in the help pages, and you are required to confirm the deletion by email.

    You can start a new blog by logging in to and then going to

    With any blog, you can also use your custom domain with Domain Mapping upgrade.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic


No tags yet.