I created a new blog, separate from my main one and was reblogging a few of the posts from my main one over to new one (so it’s more localized there)
The reblogging worked, but I was trying to do something, and ended up deleting one of them on the new blog.
But now, going back to my main one, it won’t let me reblog it a second time because it says “Reblogged” already.
I was not aware that we could reblog our own posts. I assumed that ability had been removed when reblogging was updated. I don’t know any way of getting around this. You can try using Press This but you can or simply copy and paste.
The topic ‘Reblogging, and undoing’ is closed to new replies.