Need help? Check out our Support site, then

Register New Blog

  1. I want to re-create a blog which I deleted. ( The system won't let me. Why? How can it be fixed? Please help.

  2. This cannot be "fixed". Three warnings and a confirmation email are issued during the delete a blog process. No URLs are ever recycled at Once a blog is deleted it's gone forever and the support documentation makes this clear.
    delete blog >
    no recycling >
    You will have to register another similar blog URL.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic