You can quickly remove your contents by deleting them in bulk.
Alternatively, we can empty the whole blog for you, but that will remove all data including posts, pages, tags, categories, comments, and uploaded files.
Once deleted, the data cannot be recovered.
If you are sure you want to proceed, please reply to confirm the name of the blog you want us to empty.
The topic ‘Remove Blog Content’ is closed to new replies.