I want to remove the blogs that I created – but keep the site – and am not able to do that. I see I can disable the visibility in my dashboard. But I would just like to remove the blogs altogether and have already removed the posts under these blogs. Can you help me please?
That’s what it seems like. Thanks for confirming. It does sound odd to me that I would not be able to remove blogs. I created some experimental blogs thinking i would be able to remove them later. Surprised that you cannot do that without giving back the URL. Thanks though!