I registered my blog sometime ago and then deleted it. Now when I go to my old site, it says the blog has been deleted which is fine, but I can no longer register the blog again as littlefinchphotography. Please help if you can
I’m sorry but that is not possible. It took surpassing 3 warnings that blog deletion was irreversible and clicking a confirmation link in an email to delete the blog for good reason Deleted blog URLs are not recycled.