Need help? Check out our Support site, then

This site needs work. It is not easy to navigate through for anything.

  1. how do i clear all content on my blog
    I want to eliminate my blog on this site
    Blog url:

  2. This site is very difficult to navigate working on my blog and I see now it's even more difficult to cancel an upgrade and clear out my blog. Can you advise.

  3. Here is how to cancel an upgrade:

    Here is how to clear the contents of your blog:
    You can bulk delete the blog contents and start over again and you don't need to wait for Staff to that.
    bulk delete images & media
    bulk delete posts >
    bulk delete pages >
    Here's how to permanently delete Trash >

  4. Here is how to delete a blog:
    If you delete a blog you will not be able to get it back and no one else will be able to use that blog address. You must be sure you never want to use the blog again if you delete it. If you are unsure, you can change the blog to private and no one will be able to read it. If you decide to use it later, you can switch it back to a public blog.

    Blogs that have been deleted by the owner will remain deleted.

  5. Thank you, maybe the upgrade didn't go through. There is no selection under my upgrades.

  6. If you don't see the upgrade, then it didn't go through:

    The My Upgrades page gives you a way to manage all your upgrades across in one, convenient place. You can access the My Upgrades page by going to Store -> My Upgrades in your blog’s dashboard.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic