Need help? Check out our Support site, then

"Undoing" link to Facebook and other social media?

  1. I linked my blog to Facebook (and twitter without realising!) and now want to undo this action. How do I go about this?

    The blog I need help with is

  2. Hi there - Just go to Settings->Sharing here:

    There, hit the little x by any publicize connection at the top, to disconnect.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic