I have some colleagues in my blog and usually when they publish something passes by me first and then go to the network. But they need enviarme an email so I know they are publishing. If their posts come to the section I could see a draft, set for release and publication. Thank you!
You can control this by changing their user role. My kids are all contributors and their posts come to the normal post area in the dashboard where I can review, make any spelling/grammar corrections, then publish.